Browser not supported

You are using an old browser that we do not support anymore. Please consider using a modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox for the best website experience.

Internal sales

Thomas Hauge Nielsen
Project Manager

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 80
Mobile: +45 23 72 41 40
thauge@acofunki.dk

Inger Møllebjerg
Drawings / Quotations / Sales

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 93
imollebjerg@acofunki.dk

Karsten Jensen
Technical support

Tel.: +45 24 92 00 71
kjensen@acofunki.dk


Sandra H. Knudsen
Quotations / Sales / Orders / Drawings

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 72
sknudsen@acofunki.dk

Helle Orloff
Orders / Sales / Invoices

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 67
horloff@acofunki.dk

Jette Nielsen
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +45 96 26 62 64
jnielsen@acofunki.dk


Jens Peter Kastaniegaard
Quotations / Sales / Projects

Tel. +45 96 26 92 61
jkastaniegaard@acofunki.dk

Peter Krohn
Quotations / Drawings / Sales / Projects

Tel. +45 96 26 92 49
PKrohn@acofunki.dk

Christian Kjærgaard Frandsen
Sales Coordinator

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 65
Mob.: +45 4034 8333
cfrandsen@acofunki.dk


Jørgen Therkelsen
Sales backup

Tel. +45 96 26 92 44
Mob. +45 23 37 10 14
jtherkelsen@acofunki.dk

Karina Jessen
Internal Sales

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 87
kjessen@acofunki.dk

Kathrine Prímdahl
Office trainee / Logistics

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 36
kprimdahl@acofunki.dk


Footer

О компании

АКО ФУНКИ - ведущее в Европе инновативное датское предприятие с более чем 85-летним опытом, которое разрабатывает и производит полную линию оборудования для свиноводства. АКО ФУНКИ - это профессиональная компания, предоставляющая
полномасштабные проекты.

Политика конфиденциальности

Контакты

Воронежская область
396110 с. Верхняя Хава
ул. Калинина, 1
+7 (915) 584-53-33
+7 (915) 545-55-56
Our company is credit worthy according to Bisnode's credit assessment system that is based on a number of decision rules. This credit rating is updated on a daily basis, and always shows the current rating and date.

Мы в соцсетях

TOP